About IAM   Programs   Community   Resources Contact Us
:: introduction
:: goals
:: IAM board
:: support IAM
:: programs
:: calendar of events
:: conferences

:: membership

:: virtual gallery

:: exhibits
:: community board

:: IAM store

:: articles
:: audio recordings

:: interviews
:: links

:: join IAM list
:: comments
     
 

The IAM Board

Makoto Fujimura, Director & Founder

Painter
fujimura@iamny.org

Kirk Irwin, President
Director, transFORM

kirk.irwin@uscm.org

Katherine Leary, Vice President & Treasurer

Director, Center for Faith and Work
Kleary@redeemer.com

David Chatburn, Secretary
President & Founder, E Corp
dchatburn@1ecorp.com

Jimmy Hornbeak

Producer, IAM\theclay productions, llc
jhornbeak@att.net

Sharita Hunt
Director of Interns, The Kings College
shunt@tkc.edu

Kristy Johnson
Poet
ksjohnson@ackerman.org

 

International Leaders

Tokyo: Keiko Okano
Keikojccc@aol.com

Advisory Board

James Elaine
Curator, UCLA Hammer Museum

Nigel Goodwin
Founder, Genesis Arts Trust

Tim Keller
Senior Pastor, Redeemer Presbyterian Church

Glen Kleinknecht
Here's Life Inner City

Gordon Pennington

Marketing Strategist

Joyce Robinson
Director, Marie Walsh Sharpe Art Foundation

James Romaine
Professor of Art History, NYCAMs (Bethel University)
j-romaine@bethel.edu


IAM Staff

Joyce Lee

Events/PR Coordinator

joyce@iamny.org

646.261.2859

 

 

 

 
   
renewal of hearts
and culture
       
  :: Home :: IAM Store  :: Contact Us :: Copyright © 2005. All Rights Reserved